School Districts in Fayette County, Iowa

From the drop-down menu below, select the School District in which the school is located

DistrictAddressOfficial WebsitePhone
North Fayette Community105 E Main St
West Union IA 52175
www.n-faye ... ia.us5634223851 
Oelwein Community307 8th Ave SE
Oelwein IA 50662
www.oelwei ... ia.us3192833536 
Starmont Community3202 40th St
Arlington IA 50606
www.starmo ... ia.us5639334598 
Valley Community23493 Canoe Rd
Elgin IA 52141-9634
www.valley ... ia.us5634265501 
West Central Community305 Pember
Maynard IA 50655-0054
www.w-cent ... ia.us5636372283