School Districts in Jasper County, Iowa

From the drop-down menu below, select the School District in which the school is located

DistrictAddressOfficial WebsitePhone
Baxter Community202 E State
Baxter IA 50028
www.baxter ... ia.us6412273102 
Colfax-Mingo Community1000 N Walnut
Colfax IA 50054
www.colfax ... ia.us5156743646 
Lynnville-Sully Community12476 Hwy F62 E
Sully IA 50251-0210
www.lynnvi ... ia.us6415944445 
Newton Community807 S 6th Ave West
Newton IA 50208
www.newton ... ia.us6417925809 
PCM Community107 E St
Prairie City IA 50228
www.pcmonr ... ia.us5159942685